home contact us Flowersplants.com Home CGGA Awards Board Buyers Guide Committees Golf Find A G H Grower Membership Programs Publications Scholarships Winter Sys New England Greenhouse Conferance
 
Current Database Results


Company Name Address Town State Zip Phone Email Website
University of Connecticut John Bartok 135 Pumpkin Hill Road Ashford CT 06278 860-429-4842 jbartok@rcn.com
J.C. van der Spek Greenhouse Services LLC Hans van der Spek 178 Savage Hill Road Berlin CT 06037 860-828-1694 Hans@jcvanderspek.com
Cold Spring Brook Farm Thomas Nielson 979 Deming Road Berlin CT 06037 860-666-0026 swb60@cox.net
Annapolis Valley Peat Moss Co. Kyle Endres 3647 Highway number 1 Berwick Nova Scotia B0P 1E0 800-565-1410 avpeat@istar.ca http://www.avpeat.com
Waterfield Farms Div of BioAgricultural Enterprises LLC Peter Verab 93 Peck Road Bethany CT 06524 203-393-1383 waterfieldfarms@hotmail.com http://www.wffarms.com
Hollandia Nursery Eugene Reelick 103 Old Hawleyville Road Bethel CT 06801 203-743-0267 http://www.connecticutgrown.com
Vaiuso Farms Joseph Vaiuso 75 Hosley Avenue Branford CT 06405 203-488-1430 joec@vaiusofarms.com
Mayan Dreams Imports Gregg Belostock 725 Housatonic Avenue Bridgeport CT 06604 203-333-7447 gbmayan@aol.com http://www.mayandreamsimports.com
GLB Enterprises Greg Bollard 53 Cooper Road Bridgewater CT 06752 860-354-4104 maywood2@aol.com
Revays Gardens and Gift Shop Chuck Hart 266 North Road Broad Brook CT 06016 860-623-9068 r_revays@msn.com
Harts Greenhouse and Florist LLC David Hart Route 14 - P.O. Box 176 Canterbury CT 06331 860-546-6541 daveandjoyce@hartsgreenhouseflorist.com
Fafard Inc. Sue Lavallee 227 Water Street Canterbury CT 06331 860-546-6517 suelavallee@charter.net
Woodward Greenhouses Geoffrey Woodward 63 Willimantic Road Chaplin CT 06235 860-455-9315 woodwardgreenhouses@snet.net
Hortica Insurance and Employee Benefits Ed Campbell 9 Trolley Crossing Road Charlton MA 01507 800-441-2363 ecampbell@hortica-insurance.com http://www.hortica-insurance.com
Griffin Greenhse and Nrsry Supplies Bill Page 20 Grandview Court Cheshire CT 06410 203-699-0919 wpage@griffinmail.com
S. Ostuno Farms Saverio Ostuno 151 Blacks Road Cheshire CT 06410 203-272-4833
Zentek Farms Paul Zentek 325 Higgins Road Cheshire CT 06410 203-272-0444 PAULZFARMS@aol.com
Kurt Weiss Greenhouses of CT. Dennis Fowler 301 East Johnson Avenue Cheshire CT 06410 203-272-3061 dennisf@kurtweiss.com
CK Greenhouses Charles Kurtz 200 Schoolhouse Road Cheshire CT 06410 203-271-2600 charlie@ckgreenhouses.com http://www.ckgreenhouses.com
T and D Growers LLC Joseph Arisco 2035 Scott Road Cheshire CT 06410 203-271-0113 barb@tanddgrowers.com http://www.tanddgrowers.com
AMTSystems Inc. David Stewart 220 Realty Drive Cheshire CT 06410 203-250-7226 Davids@amtsystems.com http://www.amtsystems.com
Atlantic Irrigation Curtis LaMay 1187 Highland Avenue Cheshire CT 06410 203-439-7922 clamay@atlanticirrigation.com http://www.atlanticirrigation.com
City of Hartford Parks Department Elizabeth Morin 252 Argyle Road Cheshire CT 06410 203-271-2487 ermorin@cox.net
DeVylder Greenhouses Alfred DeVylder 35 Warren Street Cheshire CT 06410 203-464-3914
Tower Farms Jonathan Manke 1338 Highland Avenue Cheshire CT 06410 203-272-5952 papsmen@aol.com
Arisco Farms LLC Alexander Arisco 1583 Marion Road Cheshire CT 06410 203-271-0549 ariscofarms@cox.net http://www.ariscofarms.com
GroWell Inc. Mike Tripodina 791 Coleman Road Cheshire CT 06410 203-272-8147
Kurtz Farms Jennifer Kurtz 1604 Peck Lane Cheshire CT 06410 203-272-2996 jen@kurtz-farms.com http://www.kurtz-farms.com
Michaels Greenhouses Michael Arisco 300 South Meriden Road Cheshire CT 06410 203-272-4680 michael@michaelsgreenhouses.com http://www.michaelsgreenhouses.com
Hilzinger Farms Krista Hilzinger 110 Schoolhouse Road Cheshire CT 06410 203-250-1638 khostuno@gmail.com
Alfieri Greenhouses Joseph Nelson P.O. Box 864 Cheshire CT 06410 203-753-6322
Casertano Greenhouses and Farms Chris Hallene 1030 South Meriden Road Cheshire CT 06410 203-272-6444 chris@casertanosfarms.com http://www.casertanosfarms.com
Dietrich Gardens Dan Dietrich 1818 Highland Avenue Cheshire CT 06410 203-271-0690 cheshire@dietrichgardens.com
Rough Brothers Rob Hendriks 5513 Vine Street Cincinnati OH 45217 513-242-0310 rhendrik@vaxxine.com
LaFaille Peat Moss Serge LaFaille C.P. 15 Coaticook PQ Canada J1A2S8 819-849-3674 slafaille@lafaillepeatmoss.com
Semkow Farms Frank Semkow 489 Parum Road Colchester CT 06415 860-537-2670 semkow@sbcglobal.net
USDA NASS Gary Keough 53 Pleasant St Room 2100 Concord NH 03302 603-224-9639 gary_keough@nass.usda.gov
OESCO Inc. Russ French P.O. Box 540 Conway MA 01341 413-369-4335 info@oescoinc.com
Edmondsons Farm LLC Peter Edmondson 2627 Boston Tpke Coventry CT 06238 860-742-6124 peter@edmondsonsfarm.com
Cromwell Growers Joseph Paolella 419 Main St. - P.O. Box 179 Cromwell CT 06416 860-635-6988 joep@cromwellgrowers.com http://www.cromwellgrowers.com
Logees Greenhouses Byron Martin 141 North Street Danielson CT 06239 860-774-8038 byron@logees.net http://www.logees.com
Wagon Road Farm and Greenhouse Frank Anastasio 30 Sawmill Hill Road Danielson CT 06239 860-774-1555 frank@wagonroadgreenhouse.com
Scotts Farm and Greenhouses Winston Scott 274 Kelsey Hill Road Deep River CT 06417 860-526-9633
JC Farm and Greenhouses Giuseppe Caturano 385R Wallingford Road Durham CT 06422 860-349-5649 vivian1171@aol.com
Freund Theresa Freund 324 Norfolk Road East Canaan CT 06024 860-824-0266 theresafreund@att.net
Goodyear Farms LLC Allen G. Clark 31 Griffin Road East Granby CT 06026 860-653-9046 gfarmstead@hotmail.com
Balleks Garden Center Anita Ballek 91 Maple Avenue East Haddam CT 06423 860-873-8878 info@balleksgardencenter.com
Pauls and Sandys Too Dan Peszynski 93 East High Street East Hampton CT 06424 860-267-0143 karenpast@yahoo.com
Leonards Farm John Leonard 264 Forest Street East Hartford CT 06118 860-568-4499 Cornfarmer00@aol.com
Plant and Garden World Stephen Weinstein 1375 Silver Lane East Hartford CT 06118 860-569-0800 stephen4343@aol.com http://www.plantandgardenworld.com
BioSafe Systems Robert Larose 22 Meadow Street East Hartford CT 06108 860-290-8890 rlarose@biosafesystems.com http://www.biosafesystems.com
Marion Gardens Herbs Walter Gaipa P.O. Box 247 East Marion NY 11939 631-477-1010 mg247@optonline.net
Flower Power Farms Jim McKinney 126 South Main Street East Windsor CT 06088 860-752-6515 steve.flowerpowerfarm@gmail.com http://www.flowerpowerfarms.com
SIG Insurance Agency Marci Zyskowski 84 Bridge Street East Windsor CT 06088 860-627-9418 mzyskowski@insurancect.net
Gilbertie Sal Gilbertie P.O. Box 118 Easton CT 06612 203-452-0913 sal@gilbertiesherbs.com
Dzen Brothers Inc. Joseph Dzen 187 Windsorville Road Ellington CT 06029 860-648-1355 dzen@sbcglobal.net
Farm Credit East ACA Keith Stechschulte 240 South Road Enfield CT 06082 800-562-2235 keith.stechschulte@farmcrediteast.com http://www.farmcrediteast.com
Riggios Garden Center Samuel Riggio 136 Westbrook Road Essex CT 06426 860-767-0126 beth_riggios@yahoo.com
Miro Greenhouses and Plant Broker William C. Miro 196 Stevenson Road Fairfield CT 06825 203-913-1530 wildbill1221@aol.com
MW Financial Group LTD Marc Michalak 197 Scott Swamp Road Farmington CT 06032 860-677-2600 X127 mmichalak@mwfinancial.com
Texpak Inc Jimmy Corella 130 New Hyde Park Road Franklin Square NY 11010 800-645-3416 jimmy@texpak.com http://www.texpak.com
ASB-Greenworld Richard Knoener 20 Barnard Road Granville MA 01034 413-357-8706 kandsassoc@comcast.net
Sam Bridge Nursery and Greenhouses Samuel Bridge 437 North Street Greenwich CT 06830 203-869-3418 sam@sambridge.com
North Guilford Nursery Cody and Betsy Christensen 300 Rockland Road Guilford CT 06437 203-457-9112 CodyNGN@aol.com
Ball Horticultural Company Mitchell Rand 65 Edward Street Guilford CT 06437 203-453-5567 mrand@ballhort.com
Roses For Autism at Pinchbecks Thomas Pinchbeck 929 Boston Post Road Guilford CT 06437 203-453-2186 tpinchbeck@gmail.com
Paradise Nurseries LLC Ralph DiSanto 226 Paradise Avenue Hamden CT 06514 203-288-4779 mgmaturo@snet.net
Camps Greenhouses LLC Stephen Camp 40 Locust Road Harwinton CT 06791 860-485-0381 s.camp03@snet.net
Nexus Corp Jeffrey Warschauer 217 Haystack Road Henryville PA 18332 717-574-9175 jwnexus@earthlink.net http://www.nexiscorp.com
Sungro Horticulture Dennis Hebert 717 Northampton ST Unit 12 Holyoke MA 01040 413-562-1981 dennish@sungro.com
Van De Wetering Greenhouses Walter Gravagna P.O. Box 819 Jamesport NY 11947 631-722-8757 sales@vdwgreenhouses.com http://www.vdwgreenhouses.com
Sunny Border Nurseries Marc Laviana 1709 Kensington Rd - PO Box 483 Kensington CT 06037 860-828-0321 marc@sunnyborder.com
Liberty Hill Farm Market Greenhouses Norman Skaats 279 Trumbull Hwy. Lebanon CT 06249 860-423-2452
John Creedon Garden and Greenhouse Consulting John Creedon 134 East Chestnut Hill Road Litchfield CT 06759 860-567-5814 jcreedon55@yahoo.com
Litchfield Hills Nursery Inc. John B. Acerbi 393 Torrington Road - P.O. Box 910 Litchfield CT 06759 860-567-9374 lhnursery@att.net
White Flower Farm Barbara Pierson PO Box 50 Litchfield CT 06759 860-496-9624 bpierson@whiteflowerfarm.com
Pleasant View Gardens Jeff Huntington 7316 Pleasant Street Loudon NH 03307 603-435-8361 jeffh@pvg.com
Henry F. Michell Co. Alan Eddy 37 Winterhill Road Madison CT 06443 203-988-0874 AEddy@MICHELLS.com
Woodland Gardens Luke Zapadka 168 Woodland Street Manchester CT 06040 860-643-8474 woodlandgardens@sbcglobal.net http://www.WoodlandGardensCT.com
S.G. Calautti Company LLC Steven Calautti P.O. Box 3803 Manchester CT 06040 860-645-1028
Botticello Farms LLC Henry Botticello 209 Hillstown Road Manchester CT 06040 860-649-2462 BotticelloFarms@aol.com http://www.botticellofarms.net
The Gardens at Cheshire LLC John McGinnis PO Box 510 Marion CT 06444 860-309-4397 john@gardensatcheshire.com http://www.gardensatcheshire.com
NVCC Laura Meyers 184 Gravel St Unit number18 Meriden CT 06450 203-634-1030 l.a.meyers@snet.net
Buds and Blossoms Josh Eddinger 278 Chamberlain Road Middletown CT 06457 860-346-3360 info@budsandblossoms.com http://www.CTplants.com
Brush Hill Farm Jeffery W. Harvey 332 Chamberlain Road Middletown CT 06457 860-344-8463 harveyj@mps1.org
River Crest Farm Maria Macri 534 Oronoque Road Milford CT 06460 203-876-9786 rivercrestfarm@gmail.com
Glendale Farms Tim Astriab 203 Herbert Street Milford CT 06460 203-874-7203 tim@glendalefarms.com
Scape Artist Inc Douglas Atkins 43 Erna Avenue Milford CT 06461 203-882-0200 datkins@scapeartist.com
OHaras Nursery Patrick O 282 Shelton Road Monroe CT 06468 203-650-4140 patohara_1@charter.net
Brierwood Nurseries Daniel and Gloria Masopust 85 Thomaston Road - Route 109 Morris CT 06763 860-567-4053 daniel@brierwoodnurseries.com http://www.brierwoodnurseries.com
CT Agricultural Experiment Station Michael Short 123 Huntington Street New Haven CT 06511 203-974-8538 michael.short@po.state.ct.us
CT Agricultural Experiment Station Wade Elmer Box 1106 - 123 Huntington Street New Haven CT 06504 203-974-8503 wade.elmer@po.state.ct.us
Syngenta Horticultural Services Sam McCarthy 343 Humphrey Street Unit B New Haven CT 06511 866-433-0637/207-232-0637 sam.mccarthy@syngenta.com
Northeast Tree-Pond-Turf Service Robert Gambino 4 Old Mill Road New Milford CT 06776 860-354-3319 rbgambino@snet.net
Smiths Acres LLC Teri Smith 4 West Main Street Niantic CT 06357 860-691-0528/860-739-4329 jsmith5@snet.net
Gardenmaker LLC Margaret Burnett P.O. Box 81 Norfolk CT 06058 860-542-6051 gardenmaker1@hotmail.com
Broad Field Farm LLC Grant Mudge 340 Parker Hill Road Norfolk CT 06058 860-542-5511 grantmudge@aol.com
Samanthas Garden Donna Pursley 24 Marjorie Drive North Branford CT 06471 203-214-2229 dp5357@aol.com
Van Wilgens Garden Center Bill Van Wilgen 51 Valley Road North Branford CT 06471 203-488-2110 bvanwilgen@vanwilgens.com
Blackmer Farm Randy Blackmer 441 Quinebaug Road North Grosvenordale CT 06255 860-923-2710 rblackmer@charter.net
Dietters Water Gardens LLC Robert Dietter 151 Mill Road North Haven CT 06473 203-239-0128 pondsct@aol.com
FAF Growers Five Acre Farm Greenhouses Cindy Drumgool 108 Hinsdale Road Northfield MA 01360 413-498-2208 fafgrowers@verizon.net http://www.FAFGrowers.com
J. DeFrancesco and Son Joseph DeFrancesco 43 Augur Road Northford CT 06472 203-484-9708 defrancescofarm@att.net
Anthony Tarantino 3 Redwood Drive Oxford CT 06478 203-888-3403 anthonytarantino@sbcglobal.net
GroLink Plant Company Inc PO Box 5506 Oxnard CA 93031 805-984-7958
Gottas Farm Richard Gotta 661 Glastonbury Tpk Portland CT 06480 860-342-1844 rgottafarm@aol.com
T and C Greenhouses LLC Diane Majcher 99 Route 2-A Preston CT 06365 860-887-8482
Capacchione Greenhouses Fred Capacchione 18 Cooktown Road Preston CT 06385 860-887-8107 fcapacchione@aol.com
Bonnie Plants Charlie Randolph Trussell Jr 20 Cooktown Road Preston CT 06385 860-887-2000 cell 404-578-3 rtrussjr@aol.com http://www.BonniePlants.com
Maple Bank Farm LLC Cathleen and Howard Bronson 57 Church Street Roxbury CT 06783 860-354-7038 bronsonch@aol.com
The Salem Herbfarm Anne and Joe Duncan 320 Hartford Road Salem CT 06420 860-859-3344 thesalemherbfarm@sbcglobal.net http://www.salemherbfarm.com
Lauray of Salisbury Judith Becker 432 Undermountain Road Salisbury CT 06068 860-435-2263 judybecker40@att.net
Newtown High School Greenery George Bachman 12 Berkshire Road Sandy Hook CT 06482 203-426-4020 bachmang@newtown.k12.ct.us
Estate Care Kim Hohlfeld 73 Sharon Mountain Road Sharon CT 06069 860-364-5540 ralph.hohlfeld@snet.net
Wells Hollow Farm Stand Nathaniel Wells 656 Bridgeport Avenue Shelton CT 06484 203-926-0524
Tulmeadow Farm Inc. Don Tuller 255 Farms Village Road Simsbury CT 06092 860-658-1430 tulmeadowfarm@aol.com
Grower Direct Farms Adam Van Wingerden 164 Hampden Road Somers CT 06071 860-763-2335 Adam@growerdirectfarms.com
F.C. Gloeckner Co. Walter Bissex 171 Iceland Drive South Huntington NY 11746 631-547-1629/516-982-5925 ce wbissex@fredgloeckner.com
Valley View Greenhouses Frank Amodio 229 Smith Ridge Road South Salem NY 10590 914-533-2526 vvgh@aol.com
Futtners Family Farm LLC James Futtner 1629 Main Street South Windsor CT 06074 860-569-4138 futtner18@cox.net http://www.FuttnerFarm.com
Krikits Garden Center Mary Tomlinson 1380 Southford Road Southbury CT 06488 203-264-9680 GEOBOYS@aol.com
Daffodil Hill Sara Blersch 124 Horse Fence Hill Southbury CT 06488 203-264-5046 saraliz178@sbcglobal.net
Hine Brothers Inc Jeff Bograd 67 Main St South PO Box 406 Southbury CT 06488 203-264-8251 http://www.hinebros.com
Karabin Farms Diane Karabin 894 Andrews Street Southington CT 06489 860-621-6363 farmingct@cox.net http://www.karabinfarms.com/
Winterberry Gardens LLC Mike Wrobel 2070 West Street Southington CT 06489 860-378-0071 mike@winterberrygarden.com http://www.winterberrygarden.com
Farm Family Insurance Michele Rosa/Richard Brock 426 North Main Street Southington CT 06489 860-329-0103 michele_rosa@farmfamily.com
W.H. Milikowski Inc. Mark Milikowski 10 Middle River Drive Stafford Springs CT 06076 860-684-1595 mwm@whmilikowski.com
Mecklenburg Farm LLC Becky and Ray Mecklenburg 267 East Street Stafford Springs CT 06076 860-684-5345 demecklenburg@snet.net
UConn Plant Science Dept. George Elliott 1376 Storrs Road U-4067 Storrs CT 06269 860-486-1938 george.elliott@uconn.edu
UCONN Ana Legrand 1376 Storrs Rd Unit 4067 Storrs CT 06269 860-486-0869 ana.legrand@uconn.edu
University of Connecticut Richard McAvoy 1376 Storrs Road U-67 Storrs CT 06269 860-486-0627 richard.mcavoy@uconn.edu
Retired-University of Connecticut Jay Koths 409 North Eagleville Rd Storrs CT 06268 860-429-2553 bobb_koths@verizon.net
Cooperative Extension System Leanne Pundt 843 University Drive Torrington CT 06790 860-626-6240 leanne.pundt@uconn.edu
Moscarillo Maria Domack 1688 East Main Street Torrington CT 06790 860-496-2357 mm19bird@aol.com
Company Name Address Town State Zip Phone E-mail Website
Trumbull Agriscience Program Christopher Allen 4536 Daniels Farm Road Trumbull CT 06611 203-452-4202 callen6164@att.net
Dr. Joseph Brown Horticultural Cons. Joseph B. Brown Ph.D. P.O. Box 110473 Trumbull CT 06611 203-261-3191
The Garden Barn Nursery Dennis Gliha 228 West Street Vernon CT 06066 860-872-7291
OHP Inc Don Lovisone 1222 Glenwood Drive Vineland NJ 08361 856-457-1001 dlovisone@ohp.com http://www.ohpt.com
Leahey Greenhouses LLC Ellen Walton 885 Sheldon Street W. Suffield CT 06093 860-668-4135 ellenwalton@cox.net
Geremia Greenhouse Joseph Geremia 415 Barnes Road Wallingford CT 06492 203-265-6125 joeygreenhouse@aol.com
Painter Ridge Farm LLC Henry Ference 94 Painter Ridge Road Washington CT 06793 860-868-2743 prf@charter.net
Brass City Harvest Inc Susan Pronovost 73 Hill Street Waterbury CT 06704 203-596-3494 susan.pronovost@snet.net
Golden Acres Farm Madeline and Deb Simone 201 Fresh Meadow Road West Haven CT 06516 203-933-0108
Suffield Regional Agriscience Center 1060 Sheldon St West Suffield CT 06093 860-668-3817 llaflamme@sps.suffield.org
Belta Gregory Belta 128 Bayberry Lane Westport CT 06880 203-227-2438 mkb413@aol.com
Ace Begonias Paul Rieur 231 Seymour Road Woodbridge CT 06524 203-393-1129 paul@acebegonias.com
The Farm/Div. of Woodbury Sugar Shed Louis Berecz 41 Washington Road Woodbury CT 06798 203-263-4550 agguys@charter.net
Woodstock Farms Richard Vinal 586 Senexet Road Woodstock CT 06281 860-928-3291 wdstckfrm@charter.net